TEFCON 2017 Team

Volunteer Members from Across North America

Tamil Entrepreneurs Forum Conference (TEFCON), a full day segment of FeTNA Annual Convention 2017, is supported by the following core volunteer team members:

  • Vinot Pillai (Chair)
  • Mahendran Sundarraj (Co-Chair)
  • Venkatesh Sadagopan (Event Operations Lead)
  • Siva A Moopanar (Fund Raising Lead)
  • Paddu Govindaraj (Start-up Pitch Competition Chair)
  • Mahendiran Periyasamy (Event Operations / Marketing / Outreach)
  • Blaze Kannan (Event Operations / Fund Raising)
  • Cecilia Smitha Jackson (Event Operations / Youth Coordinator)
  • Jayapprakash Theagarajan (Marketing Lead)
  • Thillai Kumaran (Start-up Pitch Competition / Outreach)
  • Sumi Shan (Start-up Pitch Competition Co-chair / Marketing)
  • Anand Anandhan (Sponsorship)
  • Veera Venugopal (Sponsorship / Event Operations)
  • Soundar Jeyapal (Web Committee / Fund Raising)
  • Nambirajan Vaithilingam (Marketing / Booths)
  • Gopinath Dhakshinamurthy (Marketing)

Advisory Commiteee:

  • Ram Nagappan , CIO, Pershing (BNY Melon)
  • Lena Kannapan , CTO, 8K Miles Media
  • C.K.Kumaravel, CEO, Naturals

In addition the above TEFCON volunteer team, the entire FeTNA / MNTSĀ event team provides support and encouragement to bring out a successful forum event in the FETNA Convention.